International Sites

International Distribution

Australia, New Zealand

BMG

Jennifer Kenyon
jennifer.kenyon@bmg.com
bmgmusic.sourceaudio.com

BEATBOX MUSIC

info@beatboxmusic.com
newbeatbox.com
(Metro only)

Belgium

ALL MUSIC PUBLISHING

Ferry Van Beek
ferry.van.beek@allmusic.nl
www.allmusic.nl

TOP FORMAT

Lennard Groot
lennard@topformat.nl
topformat.com
(V-The Production Library only)

Bulgaria

SCHUBERT MUSIC PUBLISHING

Gustav Stiedl
g.stiedl@schubertmusic.com
schubertmusiclibrary.com

Canada

WARNER CHAPPELL PRODUCTION MUSIC

Steven Wright
Steven.Wright@warnerchappellpm.com

China

BMG

Jennifer Kenyon
jennifer.kenyon@bmg.com
bmgmusic.sourceaudio.com

UNIVERSAL ASIA

Herald Lee
herald.lee@umusic.com
universalproductionmusic.com
(CPM only)

Croatia

STUDIO FONTANA

Mirana Belamaric
mirana.belamaric@glazbenabanka.hr
hudebnibanka.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia

STUDIO FONTANA

Katerina Stankova
katerina.stankova@studiofontana.com
hudebnibanka.com

Greece

MUSOU MUSIC PUBLISHING

Stefanos Ganos
sg@musou.gr
musou.gr

Hong Kong

BMG

Jennifer Kenyon
jennifer.kenyon@bmg.com
bmgmusic.sourceaudio.com

UNIVERSAL ASIA

Herald Lee
herald.lee@umusic.com
universalproductionmusic.com
(CPM only)

Hungary

SCHUBERT MUSIC PUBLISHING

Gustav Stiedl
g.stiedl@schubertmusic.com
schubertmusiclibrary.com

India

BMG

Jennifer Kenyon
jennifer.kenyon@bmg.com
bmgmusic.sourceaudio.com

Israel

MUSIC FOR BUSINESS LTD.

Nissim Mazor
nissim@music4.biz

Gabby Biton
gabby@music4.biz

Italy

MACHIAVELLI MUSIC PUBLISHING

Pietro Giola
licensing@machiavellimusic.com
machiavellimusic.com

Japan

NICHION

Ena Yoshia
ena_yoshida@nichion.co.jp
nslibrary.nichion.co.jp

HARBOR CORP

Katsuhiko Nakimura
kn@harborcorp.com
harborcorp.com

LIBRARY HOUSE

Satoshi Honma
honma@libraryhouse.co.jp
(Metro Only)

Korea

MEDIA CUBE

Jae Kim
admin@mediacube.co.kr
search.licensemusic.co.kr

UNIVERSAL ASIA

Herald Lee
herald.lee@umusic.com
universalproductionmusic.com
(CPM only)

Luxembourg

ALL MUSIC PUBLISHING

Ferry Van Beek
ferry.van.beek@allmusic.nl
www.allmusic.nl

TOP FORMAT

Lennard Groot
lennard@topformat.nl
topformat.com
(V-The Production Library only)

Netherlands

ALL MUSIC PUBLISHING

Ferry Van Beek
ferry.van.beek@allmusic.nl
www.allmusic.nl

TOP FORMAT

Lennard Groot
lennard@topformat.nl
topformat.com
(V-The Production Library only)

Nordics: Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Faro Islands, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, and Baltics: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

APOLLO MUSIC

ApolloMusic.dk
findthetune.com

Poland

SCHUBERT MUSIC PUBLISHING

Marzena Maslowska
m.maslowska@schubertmusic.com
schubertmusiclibrary.com

Portugal

VIMUSICA

Elvira Greis
egreis@vimusica.com
vimusica.com

Romania

SCHUBERT MUSIC PUBLISHING

Gustav Stiedl
g.stiedl@schubertmusic.com
schubertmusiclibrary.com

Russia & Former Soviet Republics, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan

S.B.A MUSIC PUBLISHING LTD

Evgeniya Mareeva
evgeniya.mareeva@warnermusic.ru

Singapore

BMG

Jennifer Kenyon
jennifer.kenyon@bmg.com
bmgmusic.sourceaudio.com

BEATBOX MUSIC

info@beatboxmusic.com
newbeatbox.com
(Metro only)

South Africa

RED IGLOO

Fred Woods
fred@redigloomusic.com
search.redigloomusic.com

Slovenia

STUDIO FONTANA

Manca Ogrin
manca.ogrin@glasbenabanka.si
hudebnibanka.com

Spain

KONGA MUSIC

Teresa Carbonell
teresa@kongamusic.com
search.kongamusic.com

Taiwan

POINT CULTURE

Jack Chou
service@point-culture.com.tw
search.pointgroup.com.tw

Ujoysound

Kevin Wu
call@ujoysound.com
ujoysound.com

UNIVERSAL ASIA

Herald Lee
herald.lee@umusic.com
universalproductionmusic.com
(CPM only)

Thailand, Malaysia

BMG

Jennifer Kenyon
jennifer.kenyon@bmg.com
bmgmusic.sourceaudio.com

Turkey

MUZIKOTEK

Anil ─░ssi
anil@muzikotek.com.tr
mama.muzikotek.com.tr

UAE

BMG

Jennifer Kenyon
jennifer.kenyon@bmg.com
bmgmusic.sourceaudio.com

United States

WARNER CHAPPELL PRODUCTION MUSIC

Steven Wright
Steven.Wright@warnerchappellpm.com

  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Your playlist is currently empty.