Please Log In or Register Now for full functionality.

LinkedIn YouTube Twitter Facebook Newsletters

Hilfe?

Support

Game On – Sports Hip Hop

Game On – Sports Hip Hop! Musik für Sport-Berichte und -Promotions! Non-Stop Producer Series hat „Game On – Sports Hip Hop” (NSPS186) in New York, Miami, Los Angeles, Houston und Arizona aufgenommen und antwortet damit auf den schier endlosen Hip-Hop Bedarf für Sport Promos. Das Projekt umfasst eine stilistische Kombination aus East & West Coast Hip Hop, Trap und EDM. Die Texte handeln vom Aufstieg und dem Wunsch der Beste zu sein, erzählen über Stärke, Träume und Menschen die von diesen Dingen getrieben werden.

Die Künstler auf dem Album wurden auf Live Performances, Social Media und durch Mund-zu-Mund Propaganda entdeckt. Viele davon sind kommende Stars des Genres oder standen bereits zusammen mit bekannten Größen im Studio. Einer der Musiker auf „Game On – Sports HipHop“ ist beispielsweise Adassa, der schon Alben mit Snoop Dogg, Flo Rida, Pit Bull und Daddy Yankee aufgenommen hat.

Der Produzent des Albums ist Gabriel Candiani, der bereits mehrere Jahre für Sony, BMG und Universal gearbeitet hat und für Künstler wie Ciara, Missy Elliott, Pitbull, Sean Paul, Tarkan und R. Kelly tätig war. Gabriel hat außerdem für Castro, Paulina Rubio und Juanes gearbeitet und den lateinamerikanischen Markt durch seine Produktionen signifikant beeinflusst. Einen eigenen Katalog hat Gabriel im Laufe der Zeit ebenfalls produziert und einen großen Teil der Originalaufnahmen exklusiv für den Non-Stop Music Katalog zur Verfügung gestellt.

Game-On“ ist ein erstklassiges Album, das für fast alle Arten von Sport-Berichten und -Promotions ideal geeignet ist.

Klickt hier für Hörproben „Game On – Sports Hip Hop“.

Posted on März 25, 2015 in Homepage Banner, News.

Game On – Sports Hip Hop

Please Log In or Register Now for full functionality.

LinkedIn YouTube Twitter Facebook

Need help?

Support

Game On – Sports Hip Hop

Time to put on your game face! Non-Stop Producer Series“Game On – Sports Hip Hop” project (NSPS186) was recorded in New York, Miami, Los Angeles, Houston and Arizona. As a concept project, “Game On” was created to fill the seemingly endless appetite in sports promotion for Hip Hop music. Discovered through live performances, social media and word of mouth, many of these artists are up and comers…street guys looking for a shot. The project encompasses a combination of East & West Coast Hip Hop, Trap and EDM styles.

The lyrics’ central theme is about the hustle, coming out on top and the desire to be the best. It’s about power and dreams, and it’s performed by people who are driven by these things. One artist of note is Adassa, who has professional releases with Snoop Dogg, Flo Rida, Pit Bull and Daddy Yankee, among others.

The producer, Gabriel Candiani, has spent many years producing records for Sony, BMG and Universal. He has worked directly with Ciara, Missy Elliott, Pitbull, Sean Paul, Tarkan and R. Kelly. Gabriel has made a significant contribution in the Latin market as well, working with such artists as Cristian Castro, Paulina Rubio and Juanes, among others. Gabriel also has an extensive catalog of original material that he has placed with several major music libraries, including a significant portion that was created specially for the Non-Stop Music catalogs.

“Game On” is a first class offering that is ideal for nearly all sports promotion applications. It’s the perfect collection to promote the current NCAA March Madness, the NBA, NHL and MLB as well as MLS broadcasts.

Click here to listen to “Game On – Sports Hip Hop”. For licensing inquires please email or call 1.888.615.8729.

Posted on March 5, 2015 in Homepage Banner, Production Music News.

Game On – Sports Hip Hop